4 Best Books Like Den Of Vipers Update 05/2022

Books Like Den Of Vipers

Wolf Child (The Year of the Wolf #1) by Serena Akeroyd

Wolf Child (The Year of the Wolf #1) by Serena Akeroyd

I’m a human being, after all.

They’re… not what they seem. I’m apprehensive about the situation. They aren’t, in fact. This is the end. The pieces have all come together for us.

And when they’re all working together? There will be a major overhaul of the Pack. Forever.

Violent events brought me here. I am who I am because of the experiences I’ve had in the past.

I had to get away fast. Constantly avoiding adolescence, which was full of pain and anxiety, came to an end.

What’s going on with it? I was able to begin a new chapter in my life.

Three pals. There are three Alphas in this group. The entire credit goes to me.

To possess something. In order to hold on to.

Their care gives me hope for the future. I feel like I can fly because of their love…

It’s possible that the best of intentions can lead us to hell, but I’ve never had a future worth fighting for. But that doesn’t remove my actual, physical demons.

I won’t be alone when they come after me, and that day will come.

It’s not as if fate has given me an expiration date that I had previously avoided.

Campfire Chaos (Hood River Hoodlums, #3) by K. Webster

Everything was at my fingertips.

Popularity. Good marks in the class. Cheerleading. Family and friends who love and support you.

Until I met the wrong guy and he shattered every part of my perfect world.

Abuse of drugs and alcohol. Humiliation.

He stomped all over my good name, and I had no way to stop him.

I couldn’t get out from under his thumb.

But on the night of the accident, everything changed.

Finally, I’m free.

However, there is a price to pay. I injured a hoodlum.

I can’t help him, but I can’t help myself.

Strengthens, fiercer and braver without the presence of the monster in my life.

I’m well on my way to getting my life back in order after it became a jumbled mess.

Friendships can be rekindled.

Rebuilding my family’s trust.

Healing from the trauma of my recent past.

It was all going to work out in the end.

I thought so at the time.

To explain why I’m having a problem.

In other words, Cal Hutton.

He’s the town’s lawless, stunningly handsome bad boy. A thug from the slums of Hood River. I’ve got a new enemy.

He expects me to make amends for what I did to his close friend, and he’s not having it.

Cal sees me as a weak and unworthy opponent, someone he can play with. Cal is right.

This is one thing I will never relinquish control over to another man.

I’ve grown my own set of claws.

The fight is on.

It’s a high school-to-adults forbidden love story with a lot of angst, suspense, and gut-wrenching emotional intensity. The plots of Hood River Hoodlum books three and four will be intertwined. Campfire Chaos isn’t a stand-alone novel; it’s the third in a planned four-book series that gives each Hoodlum his or her own novel. There is only one MM story in the entire series. Each one of the others is MF.

Periculum (Devil’s Playground #1) by Natalie Bennett

Periculum (Devil's Playground #1) by Natalie Bennett

Ave Satanas, evil is on its way.

It’s now or never for everyone.

Don’t be fooled by the demons lurking in the Devil’s Playground; they’ve got their hands full of tricks.

Here, the lines between good and bad blur, and only a few will see the journey through to the end.

Only after bloodshed and rapture will the true cost of freedom be known.

Claiming one and eradicating the others.

Exactly three minutes before the crash, this audio recording was playing.

Three things were going on at the same time in the riddle. In any case, this was something they were completely unaware of until it was too late.

Liliana Serpine is now stranded with two friends and a group of apprehensive strangers in an opulent city, where she must decide who and who not to trust.

One person stands out from the rest. He has a beautiful face and a mysterious aura. In the end, staying by his side is the only way to stay alive.

Everything changes when secrets are revealed in blood. Indulging in the forbidden and falling in love with the carnage.

For those who survive, they’ll never be the same people they were before this event occurred.

**Warning**

The Devil’s Playground is a gritty new adult (and not a YA) series to be enjoyed by all. Some readers may find the content and situations graphic. Those looking for lightheartedness and a swoon-worthy romance should look elsewhere. The plots of books one and two are intertwined. The remaining novels in the series can all be read independently.

Hard to Find (Hell Hounds Harem #4) by Briana Michaels

Drake and Sebastian, the twin HellHounds, are missing, and Valor and Bishop are looking for them everywhere. They’re losing hope as time goes on, and they’re starting to get desperate. Valor breaks every rule he has – even spilling secrets to a human woman in exchange for her help – in order to save his pack. In the end, this woman could either be the answer to their prayers or a new Hell to unleash on their lives.

Risky, cunning and brimming over with vengeance…

Informally, Tilly is Matilda, or “Tilly.” Jane already has a lot on her plate when she meets two fascinating, mysterious, and charismatic men. She’s not the type to fall in love, but she’s good at taking advantage of other people. She doesn’t give a damn about the consequences because her future is so bleak that she’s willing to do anything to stop it. Tilly, on the other hand, is unable to flee her fate or the man who has been following her. In the end, she’ll have to decide whether to duck and cover or give the middle finger salute to her greatest challenge. What does she have to lose at this point?

A graphic Reverse Harem Novel with explicit sexual content and violence, this book is not for the faint of heart. Do not enter this realm unless you are prepared to compete with the best. And, of course, they form groups. What are all the HellHounds?

The HellHounds Harem series’ second trilogy, “Hard to Find,” begins with this book. The entire trilogy must be read in chronological order.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.