9 Best Books Like This Man Update 05/2022

Books Like This Man

Beneath This Man

Beneath This Man

Jodi Ellen Malpas

This Man: The Second Book in the Best-Selling Trilogy The intensity and passion of Jesse Ward overpowered her, but he kept her safe from his dark secrets and broken heart.

His True Queen

Jodi Ellen Malpas

After a forbidden love affair between a British princess and an outrageously seductive Hollywood actor, #1 New York Times bestselling author Jodi Ellen Malpas brings her Smoke and Mirrors duology to an explosive conclusion.

One Night: Denied

Jodi Ellen Malpas

In this new novel of overwhelming desire and shocking revelations, the passion that blazed between Livy and M in One Night: Promised may end up destroying them both. He’s obscenely rich, seductively seductive, and capable of taking her pleasure to new heights. There is no going back for Livy. To M, she’s determined to shine a bright light in a world of shadows. This new life, however, comes at a high cost… But he will not let Livy be a sacrifice for the power he has accumulated. Even though he aspires to have her in every way, he must first protect her from himself, his sins, and his enemies. However, as their relationship grows more intense, a third party comes to their attention that is both dangerous and obsessive. Livy will have to decide if M has been ruined beyond repair after discovering new information about him that shocks her to the core. And he has to face the possibility that in order to save her, he might end up losing her. ONE NIGHT: UNVEILED will reveal the shocking conclusion.

All I Am: Drew’s Story

All I Am Drew's Story

Jodi Ellen Malpas

New Drew novella from This Man trilogy, Sunday Times and New York Times bestsellers In the This Man series, author Jodi Ellen Malpas returns with another short story.

Gabriel’s Inferno

Sylvain Reynard

Sylvain Reynard, a pseudonym of a Canadian author, wrote Gabriel’s Inferno, an erotic love story. Omnific Publishing released the first novel in the series in 2011, and Berkley Books purchased the rights to the rest of the series. On September 4, 2012, the book was released along with the sequel, Gabriel’s Rapture, as part of a two-book set.

Gentleman Sinner

Jodi Ellen Malpas

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the THIS MAN series comes an emotional novel about a passionate love that triumphs over a dark past. Normal FALSE (0 of 0) X-NONE X-NONE MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 For Izzy White, the world is filled with evil. After all, she’d long since escaped. Izzy, a survivor determined not to let her past define her, now leads a happy and contented life as a nurse. She’s worked so hard to get away from danger, but one act of kindness will put her right back in the crosshairs of it. At first, Izzy thinks she’s been saved from one danger and exposed to another. Theo Kane’s imposing physique, the harsh lines on his face, and the wariness of everyone who comes close are just a few clues to his notorious reputation. What a terrifying presence this is. But he’s a gentleman to Izzy, and her attraction to the mysterious beast of a man grows stronger as a result. Running becomes increasingly difficult as Theo’s demons are revealed. Staying together, on the other hand, could spell disaster for them both.

The Forbidden

The Forbidden

Jodi Ellen Malpas

Is it possible to fall in love with someone you can’t have? That’s what this “brave, cutting-edge romance” asks in the #1 New York Times bestseller by the same name. For the first time in her life, Annie has never felt the “spark,” the instant chemistry that takes your breath away and completely surprises you. Until, that is, she runs into the seductive and enigmatic Jack on a night out with her friends. It’s more than a simple spark that sets them on fire. What you’re witnessing is a massive explosion. Jack promises to eat Annie, and he does so in full. This one night together is too much for Annie, and she escapes the hotel room. A man who has had such a profound effect on her and has been able to influence her so easily must be dangerous, she believes. However, she’s already gotten herself into trouble. Furthermore, Jack isn’t just a threat. He is out of bounds.

Leave Me Breathless

Jodi Ellen Malpas

The #1 New York Times bestselling author delivers a novel that is “perfect for those who love a good alpha male and a damsel in distress who doesn’t wait for someone else to rescue her” and hiding too many secrets. This is why she’s afraid to get too close to the handsome bodyguard. Ryan and Hannah’s chemistry is undeniable, and Hannah finds herself swept up in an instantaneous fling with him. He is the embodiment of serenity, a calming influence on her troubled mind. However, the handsome, enchanting man who has swept Hannah off her feet does not even know who she is. Both of their lives are in jeopardy if he finds out.

Captive in the Dark (The Dark Duet)

CJ Roberts

Always take the warnings seriously. An EROTICIZED and FICTIONAL series on captivity is the subject of this one. With a new cover and the other books in the DARK DUET: Platinum Editions series, this edition of CAPTIVE IN THE DARK is an attractive addition to any bookcase. In terms of content, it’s the same as previous volumes in the series. IN THE DARK: Caleb has an obsessive desire for revenge. Having been kidnapped and sold into slavery as a child, he has only ever thought about getting back at the mobster who took him. His 12-year search for the one man he holds ultimately responsible has seen him immersed in the world of sexual servitude. As a result, the person responsible for his misery has taken on a new name—but not a new nature. Caleb must become the very thing he despises and kidnap a beautiful girl to train her to be all that he once was in order to get close enough to strike. Upon waking up, Olivia Ruiz, an 18-year-old college student, finds herself in a strange location. Only a soothing male voice welcomes her, bound and blindfolded. Caleb is his name, but he insists on being referred to as Master. As a teenager, Olivia is naive, beautiful, and willful to the point of obsession. Despite her efforts, she has a dark sensuality that cannot be hidden or denied. The man who has Olivia in his grips is a terrifying combination of strength and arrogance, but Olivia can’t help but feel drawn to him despite her fears. SOLD OUT IN THE DARK: How much does it cost to…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.