13 Best Books Like 50 Shades Of Grey Trilogy Update 05/2022

Books Like 50 Shades Of Grey Trilogy

The release of Fifty Shades Freed, the final film in the infamously sexy trilogy, brings back memories of the original book that started it all: Fifty Shades of Grey. Author E.L. James’ book was (obviously) a huge hit, and many people believe that nothing else comes close to the now-iconic series of books.

When Christian Grey and Anastasia Steele came along, erotica was a popular genre, but it wasn’t widely talked about. The genre has, however, expanded enormously since FiftyShades. If the recent film adaptations have left a void in your heart the size of Fifty Shades of Grey, then this is welcome news.

This list of books should have you covered, whether you’re looking for something as steamy as Fifty Shades of Grey or something a little more conventionally romantic. Although not all of these are specifically about BDSM, some do).

In advance, let me say thank you.

1. “The Steele Stories” (Stark International Trilogy) by J. Kenner”

The Steele Stories (Stark International Trilogy) by J. Kenner

Many of J. Kenner’s books are bestsellers on the New York Times bestseller list. Jackson Steele and Sylvia Brooks, a couple resembling Christian Grey and Anastasia Steele, are the focus of this series. Jackson is a go-getter, whereas Sylvia is a difficult woman to approach. After a five-year fling, the two get back together in a passionate, vengeful, and secret-filled love story. These are available on Amazon.

2. “A Million Dirty Secrets” by C.L. Parker

A Million Dirty Secrets began as Twilight fan fiction, just like the Fifty Shades of Grey series. It tells the story of Delaine Talbot, a mother who ends up selling herself to a wealthy mogul in order to save her family. Despite the story’s flaws (Crawford essentially buys her for sex), the two eventually become romantically involved. If you’re looking for some hot sex, look no further than the movie’s rave reviews. Amazon has it for sale.

3. “Crossfire” by Sylvia Day

If you’re looking for something that will last a long time, Crossfire is a great option. When Eva moves to New York City, she meets Gideon Cross, a wealthy man. Eva is drawn to Gideon despite her reluctance to be involved with someone who is dealing with so many demons. There is a lot of steamy sex in this book. Amazon has them for sale.

4. “Overruled” by Emma Chase

Overruled by Emma Chase

Overruled is the first book in Emma Chase’s three-book Legal Briefs series, which also includes Tangled. The story revolves around Stanton Shaw, a defense attorney well-known for his good looks and demeanor. Even though his daughter’s mom is getting married to someone else, he still has feelings for her. In order to win back his ex, Stanton enlists the help of his friend Sofia, who is also a lawyer (as well as a friend with benefits). To sum up, “What happens when you put together a one-stop light town, two professional arguers… a homecoming queen, four big brothers… some Jimmy Dean sausage?” I mean, how are you going to say no to that? Amazon has it for sale.

5. “The Breathless Trilogy” by Maya Banks

If you’re a fan of Fifty Shades of Grey, you won’t want to miss this trilogy. BDSM, intense passion, crazy situations, betrayal, and more can be found in each of the three books, which each center on a different wealthy and handsome man (Gabe, Jace, and Ash). Readers are raving about this series. Amazon has it for sale.

6. “The Siren” by Tiffany Reisz

This book is about an erotic novel author, so if you enjoy metafiction, this is the book for you. The author is Nora Sutherlin, and the editor is Zachary Easton. To help her book, he decides to give her writing sessions, which quickly turn into something more… passionate. Amazon has it for sale.

7. “The Dark Garden” by Eden Bradley

Shop it up! Amazon.com If you’re a fan of the BDSM, you’ll enjoy this story. Rowan Cassidy, a BDSM club mistress, is the subject of this story. Despite the fact that they are both dominants, she falls in love with one of her clients. This one is a little darker than some of the others on this list, but it also has a lot of passion and is less predictable than some of the others. Amazon has it for sale.

8. “Just One Night” by Kyra Davis

Just One Night” by Kyra Davis

Only two books make up the entirety of this series. One night stand changes Kasie Fitzgerald’s life forever in this story about a safe, predictable girl. It’s a best-seller because of the book’s fervor and mystery. Amazon has it for sale.

9. “The Dom Who Loved Me” (Masters and Mercenaries series) by Lexi Blake

This is a huge series. This work is divided into 15 volumes. There’s Sean Taggart and Grace Hawthorne in here. A terrorist is his only lead, and he needs her help. There are many BDSM sex scenes and fantasies in this book. Amazon has it for sale.

10. “Inside Out” Series by Lisa Renee Jones

There are six books in the Inside Out series, and a TV show is in the works. Sara is a woman who becomes enamored with a mysterious woman named Rebecca in this story. Sara, on the other hand, begins to develop feelings for an artist named Chris. It’s a fascinating, sexy, and passionate series that will keep you riveted. Amazon has it for sale.

11. “Bared to You” by Sylvia Day

Bared to You by Sylvia Day

This is a must-read New York Times and number one international bestseller. It doesn’t take long for things to get steamy between newly arrived New Yorker Eva Tramell and the handsome stranger who helped her recover her lost ID badge.

12. ‘Hardwired’ by Meredith Wild

While Erica Hathaway is determined to succeed on her own, she meets an investor who captures her attention and won’t let her go. In an effort to get Hathaway’s attention, billionaire and rumored hacker Blake Landon comes across a previously unknown secret.

13. ‘Hardwired’ by Meredith Wild

Isn’t it true that what happens in Vegas stays in Vegas? That may not be the case, however, if the plot of this novel is to be believed. After a one-night stand, Mia Holland can’t resist following Ansel Guillaume to France for the summer. Fun read that will bring back memories of your past flings..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.