15 Best Books Like Wings Of Fire Update 05/2022

Have you had a good time watching “Wings of Fire?” To find books that are similar to Wings of Fire, we’ve scoured the internet for book blogs and reviewed their recommendations. If you enjoyed Wings of Fire, here are 17 other books you might enjoy.

Dragon Rider

Cornelia Funke

The No. 1 New York Times Best-Selling Book! Dragon Firedrake sets out on a magical journey to find the mythical place where silver dragons can live in peace forever with a lonely boy named Ben on board. They encounter fantastic creatures, summon up surprising courage, and cross the path of a rut while flying over moonlit lands and sparkling seas.

The Dark Secret

Wings of Fire Series

“WINGS OF FIRE” takes readers to the mysterious land of the NightWings, where Starflight is forced to make a terrible decision: his tribe or his friends? Trouble is brewing in the shadows. Their allegiance in the war is kept a secret by the NightWings, who keep their home and queen a secret as well. Now that they’ve snatched…

Where the Mountain Meets the Moon

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt

As the New York Times bestselling and National Book Award-nominated companion novel to “Starry River of the Sky,” this stunning fantasy is based on Chinese folklore. In a Time of Silvery Waters Minli, a young girl, lives in a ramshackle hut with her parents in the valley of Fruitless mountain. Her father plays old records for her in the evenings.

The Mad Wolf’s Daughter

Diane Magras

One of the youngest members of a war band in medieval Scotland must free her family from a castle prison after knights attack their home in this historical adventure. Invading knights capture her family, but leave Rest behind on a remote Scottish headland, shattering Drest’s idyllic existence. Her father, the North’s Mad Wolf, and her cherished brothers — all of them…

Aru Shah and the End of Time

Roshani Chokshi

At the age of twelve, Aru Shah has a tendency to embellish the truth in order to be accepted by her peers. In contrast to her classmates, she’ll be spending her autumn break at home, in the Museum of Ancient Indian Art and Culture, waiting for her mother to return from a recent archeological trip. Because of this, A…

The Familiars

Adam Jay Epstein
Fans of Warriors and Wings of Fire will enjoy this story of a street cat who is mistaken for a wizard’s familiar. “You’ll be taking a closer look at your family pet, whether it’s furry, flippered, or feathered.” The Sisters Grimm and NERDS author Michael Buckley says: Alley cat Aldwyn, on the run, ducks into a mysterious pet store.

Spirit Animals

Book 1
Spirit Animals Series
Brandon Mull

In the presence of masked onlookers, four children separated by vast distances perform the same ritual. This is the first time I’ve seen anything like this happen before, so I’m excited to see what it will look like when it happens. These children’s lives and the world’s have been forever altered. Erdas is a place where…

The Adventurers Guild

Zack Loran Clark

As one reviewer put it, “A thrilling adventure that is sure to go down in film history as one of the all-time greats.” There are no margins on this page, and the font is 10.0px Arial and the color is #111111. Zed Kagari and Brock Dunderfel, best friends since childhood, live in one of the few remaining cities in the world that hasn’t been overrun by monsters.

Gregor the Overlander

Suzanne Collins

This captivating debut novel follows a shy young man as he sets out on a perilous journey beneath the streets of New York City in search of his long-lost father. In the laundry room of his apartment building, Gregor plunges into the dark Underland where spiders, rats, and cockroaches coexist uneasily…

Scar Island

Dan Gemeinhart

When it comes to a story about misfits trying to make it in the world, no one does it better than Dan Gemeinhart. The Slabhenge Reformatory School for Troubled Boys is an ancient, crumbling fortress of gray stone rising out of the ocean. Jonathan Grisby is the school’s newest student. It’s gloomy, damp, and gloomy all at once. Jona, this is exactly where you’re going…

Mark of the Thief

Jennifer A. Nielsen

One boy’s bravery is at the heart of Jennifer A. Nielsen’s gripping tale of greed and power, magic and destiny in her critically acclaimed Ascendance Trilogy (#1 New York Times, #5 USA Today). Julius Caesar’s lost treasure is found by a slave in the mines outside of Rome who is forced to enter a sealed cavern.

How to Train Your Dragon

How to Train Your Dragon Series

Cressida Cowell

But it wasn’t always like this for Hiccup Horrendous Haddock III, known as “the Dragon Whisperer” in Vikingdom. He was just a little boy when he became one of the most feared warriors in all of the land. The question is whether Hiccup can capture and train a dragon without risking his life.

Iron Hearted Violet

Kelly Barnhill

Kelly Barnhill’s Newbery Medal-winning fairy tale is a wonderful new twist on the classic tale. To be fair, the characters in most fairy tales are usually depicted as cute and innocent. In contrast to the majority of fairy tales, however, this one is different. There’s nothing fancy about Princess Violet; she’s careless and may even be a little too smart for her own good. And this is truer than ever when it comes to narrating tales. On…

Magyk

Angie Sage

The Magyk Begins Here. When Septimus Heap, the seventh son of Septimus Heap, is born, the midwife pronounced him dead. Silas Heap, the baby’s father, discovers a newborn girl with violet eyes abandoned in the snow the same night. Jenna is adopted by the Heaps and raised as their own daughter. ………

Wing & Claw #1

Forest of Wonders

Linda Sue Park

Fantasy-adventure tale of a young boy’s transformation into a bat from Newbery Award-winning author Linda Sue Park is now available in paperback. The enigmatic Forest of Wonders has long been a favorite haunt of Raffa Santana. The magic of each leaf could be unleashed by a young apothecary like him. Upon encountering an injured bat, Raffa devises a…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.